Staff

All staff can be contacted at 410-358-6600 between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Marietta English

President

Connie Goodly-LaCour

Executive Assistant to the President
ccgoodly@baltu.org

Laura Prouty

Administrative Assistant to the President
lprouty@baltu.org

Field Representatives

Chandra Carriere

ccarriere@baltu.org

John Casey

jcasey@baltu.org

Cliff Denby

cdenby@baltu.org

Peggy Gladden

pgladden@baltu.org

George Hendricks

ghendricks@baltu.org

Neil Ross

nross@baltu.org

Cynthia Sjoquist

csjoquist@baltu.org

Grievance Secretary

Julie Richardson

jrichardson@baltu.org

Professional Development Center

Wanda Dew
Carla McCoy

Public Relations

Candance Greene

cgreene@baltu.org

Assistant to the Executive Assistant

Jessica Aldon-Jackson

jaldon-jackson@baltu.org

Administrative Assistant

Janice Nolly

Membership

Marisha Ingram

membership@baltu.org

Front Desk

Erica Gardner

egardner@baltu.org

Finance

Angela Knight

aknight@baltu.org

Afuza Shams

ashams@baltu.org

Production

Todd Horsey

thorsey@baltu.org