List of BTU Field Representatives

Members, you can direct your questions to your school’s BTU Field Representative. Click here to find which Field Representative is assigned to your school.
 
BTU Field Representatives  BTU Field Representative
Email Addresses
 BTU Field Representative
Phone
John Casey jcasey@baltu.org 
Clifton Denby cdenby@baltu.org
Chae Carriere ccarriere@baltu.org
Peggy Gladden pgladden@baltu.org
George Hendricks ghendricks@baltu.org
Neil Ross nross@baltu.org
Cindy Sjoquist csjoquist@baltu.org