Staff

All staff can be contacted at 410-358-6600 between the hours of 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. After office hours, feel free to send an email to info@baltu.org for support.
Diamonté Brown
President                                  dbrown@baltu.org
Natalia Bacchus
Executive Assistant to the President nbacchus@baltu.org
Julie Richardson
Executive Administrative Assistant - Grievance Department jrichardson@baltu.org
Afruza Shams

Finance Manager
ashams@baltu.org

Erica Gardner

Office Assistant
egardner@baltu.org

Marisha Ingram
Membership Associate

mingram@baltu.org

Field Representatives

Chandra Carriere
Click to Call

443-676-6495
ccarriere@baltu.org            

John Casey
Click to Call

443-676-6554
jcasey@baltu.org             

Clifton Denby
Click to Call

443-676-6681
cdenby@baltu.org

George Hendricks
Click to Call

443-676-6501
ghendricks@baltu.org


Neil Ross
Click to Call

443-676-6407
nross@baltu.org               

 

Cynthia Sjoquist
Click to Call

443-676-6632
csjoquist@baltu.org